Return to Dolomite Soprano Rollator 10 inch Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We Love Wendy's! Love My Dolomite! April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sallie C from Charlotte, NC United States  
Barry is an honest professional gentleman who has taken superb care of us for years. Products arrives in perfect condition. My Dolomite Soprano makes it possible for me to walk upright decreasing pain. It wraps around me like a part of me aiding balance. I feel safe. Without fear of falls I walk farther in less pain.  I will always go to Wendy's because I trust Barry and I trust Dolomite.  Barry stays with you throughout!  Dolomite is a superior product. I adjust handle height, even with diminishing strength and arthritis, once. Brake cables inside the frame do not catch on objects.  Well-built high-quality rollator that will not collapse under you nor tip over.  Beautiful finish.  People compliment mine. I can fold it, lean it into the car, then slide it and never have to pick up its weight.  "Pretty is as pretty does."  Dolomite does pretty very well!  Thank you Barry.  Thank you, Wendy's warehouse staff.  You are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best rollator September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. P from Goodland, Ks  
It is a great rollator with big wheels that you can transverse
just about any surface, whether inside or outside. The only thing that I didn't like was the design of the basket was junk, because it kept falling out unless you tied it to the frame. The frame looks like you can carry things but it is designed just to assist you walking. I didn't like the fact that the handles are backwards, and you cannot change the to face other way, which I was told you can do, but not on Soprano. Since they are backwards, it is awkward for me to use.  The rear wheels should be in a yoke instead of to the sides of the frame.  It makes the rollator too wide in rear, which,  if wheels were in a yoke like the other Dolomite rollators, they would have had the width an inch or so narrower.
I sold mine for $125, just to get rid of it. It didn't serve my purpose, although I still think it was a great rollator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So stable June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew H from Houston, TX United States  
I already had Access Active Rollator which I also purchased from Wendy's Walkers about 9 months ago, as well as a U-Step 2 designed specifically for my type of impairment. I have degenerative cerebellar ataxia, so I have severe balance problem and a wide-based gait. I like the Dolomite Soprano by far out of the three. It is the most stable, and is equal to the Active in how easily it folds up and stores in the trunk of my car. In contrast, the Active feels smaller and less stable. The U-Step will not fit in the trunk of any car I have tried and must be placed across the backseat. Also, it is cumbersome to fold.

Wendy's Walkers is terrific! I will always return here first for my needs as new one arise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walker October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Williams from Sopchoppy, FL United States  
very quick, love the walkeer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dolomite Soprano Rollator 10 inch Wheels September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, MN United States  
Easy to assemble.  As instructions caution you, be careful when you collapse rollator to put in car,  etc., not to get your fingers pinched. It does take some practice, so be extra careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: WordWriter2 from Rolling Hills of Middle Tennessee  
Dolomite Soprano Rollator (D12030) was exactly as described on the website. It was shipped well packaged and arrived in a timely fashion. Thus far, the rollator has performed well. It's been easy to push when walking. Also it's been a cinch to collapse when storing or loading for traveling. Lifting into my vehicle has not posed any problems either. A plus factor was the lack of exposed cables and great working brakes. Would I buy this again? You bet, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dolomite Soprano Rollator December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Moraga from Moraga, CA United States  
The Soprano Rollator is terrific. Solid, secure, and the 10-inch wheels make for easy travel over rough ground. Because it is so strong and solid, it is a real help when I get dizzy. With the seat in its raised position, I am able to walk upright instead of leaning forward to push it, so I don't feel (or look) like a little old lady. I strongly recommend it. Also strongly recommend Wendy's Walkers - it's a very good company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QUALITY PRODUCT AND 5 STAR SERVICE April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Homer Blankenship from Kanab, UT United States  
WENDY'S MADE MY PURCHASE A PLEASURE. THE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SERVICE ASSURED ME THAT I WAS DEALING WITH A REPUTABLE COMPANY.I FELT THAT I WAS IN THE PURCHASER / SUPPLIER LOOP. NO DOUBTS THAT I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE WITH WENDY,S WALKERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Condition September 18, 2014
Reviewer: William Burke from West Boylston, MA United States  
I am very pleased with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dolomite Soprano Rollator 10 inch Wheels May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Alvin Winters from Tuscaloosa , AL United States  
The design and quality of construction are excellent.  Minimal assembly was required.  The 10 inch wheels are ideal for outdoor use on the lawn and walkways.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items