Return to Hugo Navigator Rollator & Transport Chair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Rollator/Transport Chair July 23, 2019
Reviewer: PKRL from Haymarket, VA United States  
So easy to change from rollator to transport.  Love the 8  inch wheels, padded handles, sturdy frame, locking clip when folded, special lifter to go over ridges, and storage bag.  The Allen wrench that comes with the Hugo does not fit the screws though.  Yes, it is more expensive but I did a good amount of research.  The Hugo won!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service July 17, 2019
Reviewer: James Nelson from Shorelinr, WA United States  
We are very pleased with the transporter and the quick service you gave us.  If I didn't have to go to the hardware store store for two nuts that were missing from the parts package, it would have been 100% AOK.  Thanks for your effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product July 5, 2019
Reviewer: George O'Neil from Manassas, VA United States  
The Hugo Navigator Rollator & Transport Chair is the perfect example of a manufacturer incorporating a dozen nice features you don't realize you need until you are in a situation that requires them. Well thought out product that makes more independence available to someone that doesn't want to be limited by their situation. Product is easy to assemble, light weight, easy to handle, easy to fold and store in trunk, easy to place in restaurants, large under seat pouch, effective lock down strap, nice hand and locking brakes, and rolls fairly easily on various surfaces (including cobblestones!). Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Schubert from Stanley, NC United States  
We like this walker/transport chair so far. The only issue I had was that none of the Allen wrenches provided seemed to fit the bolt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hugo Navigator just what was needed! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, NJ United States  
Had purchased a rollator and was going to purchase a transport chair for an upcoming vacation when I found the rollator/transport chair.  Allows my husband to walk as much as possible, but allows me to wheel him when he can no longer walk.  Previously we just sat and waited a few minutes for him to catch his breath and move on. This product allows us to get around further without worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hugo Navigtor shipment/arrival June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vince Digioa from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
I am Pleased with finding Wendy's as a way to shop for this product so desired. Your personnel that handled this order should be commended.
Service was over and above other vendors. Shipment was on time. I will definitely use your site to order again for health products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rollator/transport chair June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Garza from LAREDO, TX United States  
I have owned several rollators.  This is the best combination rollator and transport chair that I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hugo Navigator Rollator & Transport Chair June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Brewer from Noblesville, IN United States  
I ordered this product on Friday 2/8/19 and received on Tuesday 2/12/19.  Shipped out of Indianapolis, IN on Monday and was here in Noblesville, IN overnight.  Assembly was super easy if even moderately mechanically-inclined.  Had my Mom in it the day after and have been using it daily since.  Everything works exactly as advertised.  Youtube videos were spot-on in their descriptions and tips.  One of the easiest purchases  thanks to them returning the voicemail I left in just a couple of hours.  Definitely 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rollater walker June 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Berger from Saint Joseph, MO United States  
very well satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navigator walker May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Hans McAuley from Coleraine , MN United States  
Fantastic outstanding great!  Wife loves it and is ecstatic. Surprised with the quality at a very reasonable price that included shipping and was delivered promptly. No regrets. Easy to use and transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
-->