Return to Hugo Navigator Rollator & Transport Chair
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product & Great Service February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia Elliott from Durham, NC United States  
Walker is well built.  Lightweight, but sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 broken part January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Phyllis Steinle from Auburn, WA United States  
It is hard to talk to anyone about a defective part that we received with the navigator


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Rochester, NY United States  
Great service.  Haven't used the Navigator as of yet. I don't need it on a daily basis.  Will post any views later.  I do have to say that it seems more sturdy than my previous walker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hugo Navigator was everything December 30, 2019
Reviewer: L Fredrick from Windsor CO United States  
Thank you for being so efficient.  It shipped the same day as ordered.   I recieved information and tracking number.  Within 3 days it was delivered.  The Hugo Navigator was everything I wanted and needed!!  This is an amazing Walker. Wendy`s Walkers was a delight to do business with.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Costumer Service December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Vincent from Fort Scott, KS United States  
Means everything!  He was very kind and I’m very happy with this transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 no problem with wendy's but thr mfg is another sto November 15, 2019
Reviewer: marilyn muphree from rochester, NY United States  
no problem with wendys but the manufactory is a problem. could't get anyone by phone and when innnnnnnn finally did danesh tjhe girl that srveded me gave me number to call which started the problem all over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Barb from Madison, SD United States  
My dad can't stop talking about how smoothly this walker rolls over thresh holds and is easy to convert to a chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hugo Navigator October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Panama city, FL United States  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hugo Navigator October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanette from Sykesville, MD United States  
Excellent product. Comfortable. Handled very well both as rollator and transport chair. Had it out for the first time today and someone stopped me to find where to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Some issues October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Cote from Gainsville, GA United States  
How do I take basket off
It’s not easy to push little knobs to put feet up or away
Then the video I saw said we did not have to pick it up. It would fit in our trunk and back seat of car.  It will not reach our car a Lexus SUV
I NEED HELP. please I may have to send back. It’s not user friendly rly.  Can u help. I want it to work. We. An it lift so we needed the step up

Also the umbrella part is difficult

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items